Professional contexts – evaluation

Overall I have greatly benefited from professional contexts. I feel that it has made me think about parts of the course, which I otherwise wouldn’t have thought about. I think that by evaluating my own work, I have appreciated what I have done more.

It has also helped me recap on some of the lectures I have been to. Although they seemed very casual when I was in them, I think I will remember them for many years to come.

I also see it as a little time capsule from my time at university. I can see myself looking back at this at a later date. Hopefully it will bring back memories from the things I have learnt, and will benefit me in later life!

Leave a Reply

