keep listening – ear diagram

I then moved onto the ear diagram. The previous versions of the ear diagram were very precise and possible too clinical. Therefore for this diagram I wanted it to be quite abstract. I wanted the message to get across, but through a playful means.

I therefore made the ear diagram represent what happens within the ear, however drawing it nothing like an ear.

My first drawing gave me the idea that there were to be a speaker that responded to the sound as well as the eardrum and the hairs within the ear.

a1

Leave a Reply

