progression – evaluation

Although I feel this project has slightly lacked focus, I feel that I hat come together at the end. I have greatly enjoyed looking into something and producing something from it. I feel that it has helped me realize where I get my inspiration. Often I find ideas just come out of my head, however with this project I can see that by being interested in something, leads to creating something.

This makes me realize the importance of involving your self with a project. You should always try and work with something your passionate about, and in doing so, the outcome is of a greater importance.

Leave a Reply

