Prevoke Change – evaluation

Over all I would say this project has been a success. I wanted to show people, in a non-intrusive way, that the climate is changing. I feel that I have subtly done this. I hope that the imagery lures people into the image, and then hopefully, the view starts the question the meaning of the pieces.

I also feel that I have had a lot of fun creating this imagery. I have also used relatively little technology for this project. Although I have used Photoshop, I only used the rubber and stamp tool. By using basic tools I feel that I have not been bogged down by the complexities of technology, and because of this I feel I have concentrated harder on the simple aesthetics of the pieces of work.

Leave a Reply

