Progression – half abstract half realistic

I was happy with the imagery from the last image I made. However with this piece I thought I that I would make it half abstract, and half realistic. I have chosen to look at the processor section of the motherboard, for inspiration. This section you can see below.

8a

From this inspiration I created this.

wire6a

I then used this to create this. The shapes made by the circles gives the impression of a processor. I also took out colour, as i found it distracting.

wire6ba

From this I then created a slight variation.

wire6ca

Leave a Reply

