Progression – finding images within an image

I was please with my last image. However I found it to be perhaps too realistic. Once looking at it for a long period of time I started to see images within it. I then took these images I found in the processor drawing, and made them into another drawing. The first thing I made was a pattern, however I do not think this was successful, as it is far for harsh to look at.

pattern-triesa

I was not too happy with this pattern, however i did find some interesting ambiguouse shapes.

wire6ab

I then found this shape, which I was very keen on. I thought that it looked like a robots head.

wire6ac

This I found to be a particularly song shape. I then thought it would be funny to give him a body. So I did!

wire6ad

Leave a Reply

