Keep Listening – Where to start

I have now researched hearing loss quite a bit, and I know roughly the causes of it, and how the ear is damaged.

I now have to start thinking about what I want to create from this information I have learnt. I want to figure out who I want to show this information, and what information to show. Also how am I going to show this information? Print based, web? Film?

After a while of thinking about things I have come to the conclusion that I want to make a website. I will collect various content and display it within this website. This enables me to create a wide range of work, across many different mediums, which can then be displayed within one place.

I am still not 100% sure of my target audience, however I think I will be aiming this project towards the 16-30 age range. I will probably aim it towards clubbers, due to my own experiences with this field.

Leave a Reply

