Keep Listening – Tinitus

I then found out about tinnitus. This I found interesting because often I have ringing in my ears after a night out. This I found is the effects of damaging your ears due to loud music.

Looking at this chart, it shows how loud club music is in comparison to other loud sounds. It is quite worrying how loud the music is, and how long you are exposed to this level of volume = http://www.abelard.org/hear/hear.php#how-loud

I researched this site and found out more about tinnitus = http://www.tinitus.org.uk/

The strange thing is that tinnitus can be caused by many things, even stress. The idea that you can damage your hearing is very strange.

Leave a Reply

