Keep Listening – Tinitus FM

I have now thought of a way in which I can prevent people from listening to loud music. I have come up with ‘Tinnitus FM’. I found on a government website, a whole load of mp3s that simulate tinnitus. I thought that within my website I could have an mp3 play. The user will be able to choose a song they like. When they play it, the song will gradually fade into the sound of tinnitus.

The mp3 player looks pretty pants at the moment, (because im styling everything once I know what all the content is) however this is roughly how it will work.

picture-75

I would put an example of the tinnitus, however i cant seem to get audio on here, even though it says you can? need pluggin¿

Leave a Reply

