Corsham Court – Design 2

I then decided that this picture book idea was not so good. I also found that by creating these ‘pictures’, it made the text look very strange as it was randomly floating.

I decided to then create some new boxes from which to hold images and information. I found that these worked better, and added a more modern twist to the traditional background.

I have also added a mimic page, so that the writing can be more solidly displayed.

n501925996_1543492_7398

Leave a Reply

